WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY – VERIFIED PURCHASES.

Justin D. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Mar 18, 2018

Larry A. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Feb 28, 2018

We moved to Scottsdale and needed two beds right away. Johnny made sure they were delivered on time. When one of the beds was not as firm as we expected, he had it replaced at no charge and no argument. He stands behind his product.

Amy reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 25

I recently purchased an adjustable base with complete mattress and topper from Anthony at their Tatum Blvd location and couldn't be more thrilled!! Out of countless options, I was feeling lost on which bed combo to purchase, especially bc I suffer from chronic pain and GI issues. Having an excellent bed is imperative... Anthony took out all of the guess work! When I came in, he had narrowed my needs down to two choices, I went with his top recommended and am blown away! (I purchased the Lavish+Posh Renew series with the Leggett and Platt, fully adjust base). For the entire past week I have slept w ZERO back pain! I haven't been able to say that in nearly 7 years! Thank you again Bed Drs, and of course Anthony, for your care, support and excellent customer service!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Laurie reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 15

We recently bought 3 beds from Bed DRS. We are so pleased with the beds. Two of the beds are the Bed DRS own brand and they are amazing! The third bed is Bed In a Box brand. Bed DRS is the only place in town where you can buy one! They will do a "sleep mapping" for you as well. Ours was so accurate and now we are all sleeping so comfortably and peacefully.

Joey and Anthony were so patient and helpful. They understand that this is a big and important purchase and we were never rushed or pushed into something that we didn't want.

If you are in the market for a new bed, do yourself a favor and let them help you!

Sam reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 18

We had read the reviews about the excellent service and prices. We were not disappointed. Anthony makes it go so easy you'd think he was up the street. Bought the bed in box mattress per his recommendation. Wonderful choice. Bought the Serta custom base and even though pricey. Worth every dollar. You'll have it for years and considering the time in bed you'll be glad you spent extra. Night light vibration and full control of the bed is beyond words. Go for it.

Lindsey Goldman reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Jan 03, 2018

Had a wonderful experience here after trying to find the right mattress at 8 other stores in the valley. Johnny was great and definitely knows what he is doing. Looking forward to receiving our new bed!

Ebube reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ January 5

Simply Outstanding service!!!

I found these guys through a link on Amazon. I called and spoke to Anthony, what a CAPITAL fellow! ... I bought the Beautyrest Smartmotion 2.0 Base x 2 from him over the telephone.

The Item was purchased and shipped from Arizona to Texas, delivered and set up in my home on time by professionals all for a VERY VERY SWEET PRICE, when compared to local dealers . Anthony managed it every step of the way.Needless to say I am actively encouraging my pals to buy from him and I encourage everyone to buy from him too.Meanwhile I'm saving up for another base for my guest room.

Kathy C. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Nov 12, 2017

Kathleen M. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Oct 28, 2017

My husband and I had been looking around for a mattress for a few weeks prior to visiting Bed Drs. When we first stepped foot in the store, we knew it was much more special than the other mattress stores we visited. Johnny G was sincerely friendly, helpful, and amazingly knowledgeable about beds and sleep. He took the time to help us find what works best for us and we couldn’t be happier with our choice! When leaving the store my husband said, “That was the best buying experience of anything that I’ve ever had!” Later that night, out of the blue, he said “I want to text Johnny right now to tell him how much fun I had shopping for a mattress!” We will definitely be back and would absolutely recommend Bed Drs to all of our family and friends. Thank you for such a warm welcome, your help, and kindness Johnny G!

Adam L. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Oct 08, 2017

LOVE Bed DRS, especially Johnny at the Scottsdale location!!! He was inviting, helpful, knowledgeable and most of all HONEST! He didn't try to up-sell me on something I didn't need. He was a great listener and found the best mattress for my needs/budget. I highly recommend Bed DRS over any other store. Wonderful customer service!

Kevin C. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Sep 19, 2017

They did an exceptional job, NO High Pressure sales tactics. Nice selection and at a fair price. No need to go anywhere else. Johnny will take good care of you!

Cathy L.  reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★ Jul 25, 2017

Hello again Anthony. Right after I read your email the mattress was delivered. I could not wait to try it! I'm not sure if Tyfanny told you, but I have MS, and it's rare that I wake up feeling good. This mattress is WONDERFUL! For the first time, in a loooong time, I woke up feeling well rested and no pain. Thanks again Anthony... I will DEFINITELY recommend it! Have a great day😁

Annika reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Jul 19, 2017

Johnny is awesome! He is very personable and will help you find the perfect bed! HE DOES NOT PRESSURE PEOPLE LIKE MOST COMPANIES DO! He is nice to chat to while shopping and made the whole experience enjoyable thanks again Johnny!

Scott reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 16

It finally came time for my wife and I to purchase a new mattress and we are very happy that we found Bed Drs and Anthony to to help with the process. Bed Drs are the only dealer in AZ for the "bed in a box" brand mattress and carry that privilege excellently. Anthony was very knowledgeable on all the products and extremely low pressure and very friendly.

Anthony was very accommodating for our schedule to bring my wife back to the showroom and provided amazing customer service when it came to getting the additional pillows we purchased delivered to us.

I would recommend Anthony and Bed Drs to any friend or family along with everyone else.

Lynsey S. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★

There's a reason why BedDRS gets such fantastic reviews. Excellent customer service, quality mattresses and extremely competitive prices. Johnny was a pleasure to deal with. We are very much looking forward to our mattress arriving. Thanks Johnny!

Cherie reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 8

This review is way overdue. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Bed Drs. My husband and I decided to take the plunge and invest in a really good mattress. We were drawn to Bed Drs because they do a full analysis of how you sleep and what mattress might best suit your needs.

After finding out what type of mattress would work best for us, Anthony walked us through the store explaining what our options were and why. He took his time with us and didn't try to sell us up into a more expensive option. We felt like he truly wanted us to be happy with our purchase. We picked a foam mattress and they delivered it within days. Delivery and set up was super easy and convenient.

At first we loved the new mattress...but then we started to feel like we made the wrong choice. We realized we're spring mattress people...not foam. My husband called Anthony and he couldn't have been nicer. He went above and beyond to accommodate us again. He didn't make us feel bad or that we were inconveniencing him.

I truly can't say enough good things about these guys. I have already recommended them to family and friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Bed Drs for your incredible customer service. The only thing I'd do differently is write this review immediately instead of waiting a few weeks:)

Alicia H. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Jul 07, 2017

Wes was so knowledgeable and helpful. I told him what I needed and was able to make a decision within a few minutes. It was the easiest, low-keyed mattress purchase I've ever made. Quick and easy! Thank you!

Brittney reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ April 2

Jonny was kind and super helpful!!! Can't wait for the new mattress!!!

Scott reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 22

I highly recommend Bed DRS. I recently moved from upstate NY and needed a new mattress. I visited several mattress stores, including large chains, and felt like the salespeople were more interested in getting my money than finding me the right mattress. From the moment I entered Bed DRS until I left, I could tell Johnny G. was trying to find me the best value on the mattress that best fit my needs. If you're in the market for a mattress, it's worth the longer drive to Bed DRS.

Antoinette reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ April 5

Very friendly and low prices. I will definitely be back.

Greg reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ November 1

Spectacular and friendly customer service and the pricing is excellent.

Darleen reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 16

Johnny G is the best ! If you need a mattress this is the place to go, I could not recommend coming here anymore!! Great selection, exceptional service ! Go here first you won't regret it!

Aulani reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 29

Johnny at Bed Drs was THE reason I bought a bed. Truly one of the best customer service experiences I can remember. Today, I received a note in the mail from Johnny thanking me for my purchase. I would certainly recommend Bed Drs to support small business and get great service.

Christian reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ September 3

Great service from John Garland at the Scottsdale location. No problems with shopping for a bed, no high-pressure hassling phone calls and delivery went smooth as can be. I'm really looking forward to spending Labor Day weekend on the new bed!

Dylan reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ March 7, 2016 ·

Johnny at Bed Drs was extremely helpful in selecting a bed that fit us. He also got us the best deal possible compared to any other store. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Renay reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ September 4

So excited to get my new bed. Johnny was fantastic to work with and so knowledgeable.

Michelle reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ March 8

Great company! Anthony helped me find the perfect mattress sets with by far the best prices in town! Thanks again!

Jim reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 20

Fantastic place to buy a bed. Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff, and FAST delivery with VERY reasonable prices. Absolutely stunning performance.

Wendy 3 months ago - ★★★★★

We have been to other stores to purchase a mattress but Bed DRS made our purchase one of the easiest!! Anthony was a pleasure to work with from the second we walked in and addressed any concerns we had. We would highly recommend!!

A M 4 months ago - ★★★★★

Excellent store with amazing prices. Very accommodating attendants that offered a good deal for a floor model. Slept on it so far for a week, astonished. Recommended

Steven 8 months ago - ★★★★★

Great experience, a good guy with good intentions for you to sleep well. Very positive experience.

Ryan a year ago - ★★★★★

I shopped Mattress Firm,  American Furniture and a couple of little other mattress stores,  and I should have gone here first.  Talk about people who care if you sleep or not!!!  These guys really know what they are doing!  Don't even bother with the other places!  Prices are unbeatable and service is unmatchable!

W.G. 9 months ago - ★★★★★

Very good prices and selection, low pressure, friendly salespeople.

Amy a month ago  - ★★★★★

I recently purchased an adjustable base with complete mattress and topper from Anthony at their Tatum Blvd location and couldn't be more thrilled!! Out of countless options, I was feeling lost on which bed combo to purchase, especially bc I suffer from chronic pain and GI issues. Having an excellent bed is imperative... Anthony took out all of the guess work! When I came in, he had narrowed my needs down to two choices, I went with his top recommended and am blown away! (I purchased the Lavish+Posh Renew series with the Leggett and Platt, fully adjust base). For the entire past week I have slept w ZERO back pain! I haven't been able to say that in nearly 7 years! Thank you again Bed Drs, and of course Anthony, for your care, support and excellent customer service!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Steve  in the last week  - ★★★★★

Anthony was very helpful when we purchased our new Bed.

Ivan  11 months ago  - ★★★★★

Best service ever!!!!!!! It's a family owned and operated business and the employee there was extremely helpful. He took the time to explain the different options I had and offered to work with me until I got the perfect item for me. He actually cared about my opinion and took the time to listen to what I wanted. He didn't push any product and wasn't pressuring me or rushing me to buy anything until I was sure. I strongly recommend this place for your mattress and pillow needs!