Reviews

What Our Customers Say – Verified Purchases.

Cheryl — ★★★★★ 05/13/2017
We are from a suburb in Denver Colorado. Although we live close to a big city my mattress research pointed me to Bedinabox for a memory foam mattress… Bed DRS sells Bedinabox so we were excited that we could test out our online bed in a store… we have family in Phoenix so on a trip in December to celebrate my aunts birthday we “tried ” out a mattress … even though we thought we had the best mattress for us it didn’t work out for me (my husband liked it but too firm for me) … Anthony was the best.. he helped us get a mattress that works for both of us – the serenity gel… even though we live in Colorado I would call Anthony when we need another mattress… I’m also referring my family to Bed DRS … thank you Anthony!!

Sofia — ★★★★★ 05/12/2017
Was looking for a mattress after much research and trips to several big stores. I was thinking of buying online when I came across reviews from Bed DRs. I am so glad I stopped by. Service was great. Pricing was great. Place was nice. I bought my Simmons mattress and was delivered to my house directly from the factory. Could not be happier. Highly recommend this business.

Mark W. — ★★★★★ May 10, 2017
Delivered on promises!

Sharon M. — ★★★★★ May 09, 2017
Great personalized service. Johnny will get you the perfect bed. The atmosphere is relaxed, kind and generous. Highly recommend.

Anatoly G. — ★★★★★ May 09, 2017
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and organized. Everything went smoothly from selection​ of the mattress to delivery.

Silvan Art of Healing — ★★★★★ May 09, 2017

The bed I purchased from is really great. He gave me a great deal on the bed. Is more comfortable than my Tempur-Pedic. And the adjustable frame has come in very very handy. As someone who suffers from sleep apnea and is a licensed massage therapist I would highly recommend them.

Robert M. — ★★★★★ May 09, 2017

Elliott K. — ★★★★★ May 09, 2017

Chad C. — ★★★★★ May 09, 2017
Had a very good experience. Bought our bed and got so many extras. We were treated like friends forms the get go. Employee from the store hand delivered our pillows to our house. Very good communication. Would most definitely buy from again.

Joanne D. — ★★★★★ May 09, 2017
Great company. Response was quick and helpful. I would recommend to anyone who needs a bed. Thank you Bed Drs!

Katrelia D B. — ★★★★★ May 09, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Paying on line can be difficult but, Anthony made it very easy. His knowledge and expertise was very helpful. I received my purchase without any problems. I purchased a king size slit adjustable bed and mattress. They even threw in a few extras, pillows and mattress covers, which was very nice. I got the white glove service, well worth it. I LOVE my new bed. I would definitely recommend any one looking to purchase mattress and bed, Contact the Bed Drs.

Bev M. — ★★★★★ May 09, 2017
The sales staff were very helpful and pleasant. They were not pushy, but gave us all the information we needed to make the right selection for us. We are very happy with the mattress we chose. Have slept extremely well.

Ashley L. — ★★★★★ May 07, 2017
We bought our bed over the phone, Bed arrived in perfect condition and on time just like Anthony promised. Would definitely buy another bed from Bed Drs! Wonderful people!

Laurie reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 15
We recently bought 3 beds from Bed DRS. We are so pleased with the beds. Two of the beds are the Bed DRS own brand and they are amazing! The third bed is Bed In a Box brand. Bed DRS is the only place in town where you can buy one! They will do a “sleep mapping” for you as well. Ours was so accurate and now we are all sleeping so comfortably and peacefully.
Joey and Anthony were so patient and helpful. They understand that this is a big and important purchase and we were never rushed or pushed into something that we didn’t want.
If you are in the market for a new bed, do yourself a favor and let them help you!

Sam reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 18
We had read the reviews about the excellent service and prices. We were not disappointed. Anthony makes it go so easy you’d think he was up the street. Bought the bed in box mattress per his recommendation. Wonderful choice. Bought the Serta custom base and even though pricey. Worth every dollar. You’ll have it for years and considering the time in bed you’ll be glad you spent extra. Night light vibration and full control of the bed is beyond words. Go for it.

Amy reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 25
I recently purchased an adjustable base with complete mattress and topper from Anthony at their Tatum Blvd location and couldn’t be more thrilled!! Out of countless options, I was feeling lost on which bed combo to purchase, especially bc I suffer from chronic pain and GI issues. Having an excellent bed is imperative… Anthony took out all of the guess work! When I came in, he had narrowed my needs down to two choices, I went with his top recommended and am blown away! (I purchased the Lavish+Posh Renew series with the Leggett and Platt, fully adjust base). For the entire past week I have slept w ZERO back pain! I haven’t been able to say that in nearly 7 years! Thank you again Bed Drs, and of course Anthony, for your care, support and excellent customer service!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Ebube reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ January 5
Simply Outstanding service!!!
I found these guys through a link on Amazon. I called and spoke to Anthony, what a CAPITAL fellow! … I bought the Beautyrest Smartmotion 2.0 Base x 2 from him over the telephone.
The Item was purchased and shipped from Arizona to Texas, delivered and set up in my home on time by professionals all for a VERY VERY SWEET PRICE, when compared to local dealers . Anthony managed it every step of the way.

Needless to say I am actively encouraging my pals to buy from him and I encourage everyone to buy from him too.
Meanwhile I’m saving up for another base for my guest room.

Scott reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 16
It finally came time for my wife and I to purchase a new mattress and we are very happy that we found Bed Drs and Anthony to to help with the process. Bed Drs are the only dealer in AZ for the “bed in a box” brand mattress and carry that privilege excellently. Anthony was very knowledgeable on all the products and extremely low pressure and very friendly.
Anthony was very accommodating for our schedule to bring my wife back to the showroom and provided amazing customer service when it came to getting the additional pillows we purchased delivered to us.
I would recommend Anthony and Bed Drs to any friend or family along with everyone else.

Cherie reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 8
This review is way overdue. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Bed Drs. My husband and I decided to take the plunge and invest in a really good mattress. We were drawn to Bed Drs because they do a full analysis of how you sleep and what mattress might best suit your needs.
After finding out what type of mattress would work best for us, Anthony walked us through the store explaining what our options were and why. He took his time with us and didn’t try to sell us up into a more expensive option. We felt like he truly wanted us to be happy with our purchase. We picked a foam mattress and they delivered it within days. Delivery and set up was super easy and convenient.
At first we loved the new mattress…but then we started to feel like we made the wrong choice. We realized we’re spring mattress people…not foam. My husband called Anthony and he couldn’t have been nicer. He went above and beyond to accommodate us again. He didn’t make us feel bad or that we were inconveniencing him.
I truly can’t say enough good things about these guys. I have already recommended them to family and friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Bed Drs for your incredible customer service. The only thing I’d do differently is write this review immediately instead of waiting a few weeks:)

Brittney reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ April 2
Johnny was kind and super helpful!!! Can’t wait for the new mattress!!!

Scott reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 22
I highly recommend Bed DRS. I recently moved from upstate NY and needed a new mattress. I visited several mattress stores, including large chains, and felt like the salespeople were more interested in getting my money than finding me the right mattress. From the moment I entered Bed DRS until I left, I could tell Johnny G. was trying to find me the best value on the mattress that best fit my needs. If you’re in the market for a mattress, it’s worth the longer drive to Bed DRS.

Antoinette reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ April 5
Very friendly and low prices. I will definitely be back.

Greg reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ November 1
Spectacular and friendly customer service and the pricing is excellent.

Darleen reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 16
Johnny G is the best ! If you need a mattress this is the place to go, I could not recommend coming here anymore!! Great selection, exceptional service! Go here first you won’t regret it!

Aulani reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 29
Johnny at Bed Drs was THE reason I bought a bed. Truly one of the best customer service experiences I can remember. Today, I received a note in the mail from Johnny thanking me for my purchase. I would certainly recommend Bed Drs to support small business and get great service.

Christian reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ September 3
Great service from John Garland at the Scottsdale location. No problems with shopping for a bed, no high-pressure hassling phone calls and delivery went smooth as can be. I’m really looking forward to spending Labor Day weekend on the new bed!

Dylan reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ March 7, 2016 ·
Johnny at Bed Drs was extremely helpful in selecting a bed that fit us. He also got us the best deal possible compared to any other store. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Renay reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ September 4
So excited to get my new bed. Johnny was fantastic to work with and so knowledgeable.

Michelle reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ March 8
Great company! Anthony helped me find the perfect mattress sets with by far the best prices in town! Thanks again!

Jim reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 20
Fantastic place to buy a bed. Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff, and FAST delivery with VERY reasonable prices. Absolutely stunning performance.

Wendy 3 months ago ★★★★★
We have been to other stores to purchase a mattress but Bed DRS made our purchase one of the easiest!! Anthony was a pleasure to work with from the second we walked in and addressed any concerns we had. We would highly recommend!!

A M 4 months ago ★★★★★
Excellent store with amazing prices. Very accommodating attendants that offered a good deal for a floor model. Slept on it so far for a week, astonished. Recommended

Steven 8 months ago – ★★★★★
Great experience, a good guy with good intentions for you to sleep well. Very positive experience.

Ryan a year ago – ★★★★★
I shopped Mattress Firm, American Furniture and a couple of little other mattress stores, and I should have gone here first. Talk about people who care if you sleep or not!!! These guys really know what they are doing! Don’t even bother with the other places! Prices are unbeatable and service is unmatchable!

W.G. 9 months ago – ★★★★★
Very good prices and selection, low pressure, friendly salespeople.

Amy a month ago – ★★★★★
I recently purchased an adjustable base with complete mattress and topper from Anthony at their Tatum Blvd location and couldn’t be more thrilled!! Out of countless options, I was feeling lost on which bed combo to purchase, especially bc I suffer from chronic pain and GI issues. Having an excellent bed is imperative… Anthony took out all of the guess work! When I came in, he had narrowed my needs down to two choices, I went with his top recommended and am blown away! (I purchased the Lavish+Posh Renew series with the Leggett and Platt, fully adjust base). For the entire past week I have slept w ZERO back pain! I haven’t been able to say that in nearly 7 years! Thank you again Bed Drs, and of course Anthony, for your care, support and excellent customer service!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Steve in the last week – ★★★★★
Anthony was very helpful when we purchased our new Bed.

Ivan 11 months ago – ★★★★★
Best service ever!!!!!!! It’s a family owned and operated business and the employee there was extremely helpful. He took the time to explain the different options I had and offered to work with me until I got the perfect item for me. He actually cared about my opinion and took the time to listen to what I wanted. He didn’t push any product and wasn’t pressuring me or rushing me to buy anything until I was sure. I strongly recommend this place for your mattress and pillow needs!