Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-844-243-3080 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

See More Reviews

BirdEye Logo Yelp Logo

Verified Purchases

Lisa Raiola reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 9, 2019

John is great, always helpful and pricing is the BEST! Thanks John!

Barbara Assad reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 8, 2019

Why did I wait so long ? This is by far the best mattress I have ever owned. It's soft yet supporting. I am not tossing and turning to get comfortable. I am having back surgery soon and am always in pain. I can get up now with minimal discomfort.. Old mattress caused so much pain and it was topped with 3" of foam! I love being able to raise my head up to read or watch tv without straining my neck.

Chris Kennedy reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 8, 2019

Our mattress buying experience was wonderful!

Ted & Pam Gilstrap reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 7, 2019

We had a great shopping experience at Bed DRS. There was sufficient choice to make a decision, staff was informative with zero pressure. Five Stars, thank you.

Shelly Gerard reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 6, 2019

Outstanding service, quality beds and fair pricing. Delivery went well and your staff was very professional.

Kathleen Polomski reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 6, 2019

The mattresses were perfect for my day bed with trundle. My granddaughter said it was very comfy. Thank you for your great customer service.

Angela Briddell reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 5, 2019

Bed Drs is amazing! Completely seamless order and delivery process. We purchased an adjustable base, mattresses and pillows. Lots of high quality products to choose from and all at reasonable prices. We loved our setup so much I took my mom over while she was in town and had her buy a new adjustable bed and mattress as well! Might just have to bring all of our out of town guests over for a visit!

Jill & Dean Butler reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★ Dec 5, 2019

Johnny is THE BEST! He is so helpful and offers not only great service but great prices! We have bought many beds from him over the years and he goes above & beyond to accommodate his customers. Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Thank you!

Maria Dianda reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 4, 2019

I contacted BED DRS a year before I was ready to make my purchase. Anthony, was always willing to take the time to answer my questions/concerns about which adjustable bed and mattress was best for me. After nine months of contact with Anthony and research of his store, I felt I could trust him as an on line vendor. This was important to me because I am in Northern California and they are in Scottsdale Arizona.

Roberta N. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 4, 2019

Once at the store, I was asked qualifying questions that helped me clarify my priorities and needs for a necessary comfortable bed. On receiving a little more information I was able to narrow down Bedding Drs many choices and felt confident in my decision. I have not been disappointed.

Frank & Ann K. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 3, 2019

Had the bed we needed and the service was great

Phil K. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Dec 3, 2019

We bought a bed for our sons college apartment John was terrific and the delivery was effortless we credit Charlie for the delivery. Since then we have been dedicated to Bed Dr! We have bought my elderly mother a adjustable bed with therapeutic mattress. Three more one Cal king a queen and our nursery a day bed with frame each time it was a pleasure to deal with John, not to worry about comparing and the shopping game. He sells the best and we bought with confidence. I like to see what I’m getting and work with a professional. We sleep like we are in heaven so I don’t know how to match that 10 out of 10

Patricia M. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★ Nov 18, 2019

I really wanted to give this place a 5 star review, and let me make this very clear; the drop of a star is solely because after 45 days sleeping in my new bed, it seems like the middle is already sinking, which is SUPER frustrating.
As far as the store itself, I have nothing but great things to say. I showed up one random week afternoon carrying a little dog I was dog sitting and the salesman immediately told me I could let the dog walk around, didn't need to keep holding her. So sweet of him.
I wish I could remember his name but he was this sweet and super friendly African-American man. He wasn't pushing me or trying to oversell me in anything. I told him how much I was planning on spending and he stuck to my budget, being honest with me and making The whole process fun for me and the dog :)
I got a great set and everything in the process went smoothly. The delivery is done by a third party but they also deserve credit because not only the delivery folks were awesome, but I also got a call from the owner a few days later checking if everything went well AND offering me a free bed frame since he noticed I just bought a mattress and box spring (the bed I purchased elsewhere so it wasn't listed in this order). I had never had experienced this level of genuine care so they sure deserve a shout out!
This place offers great prices and great customer service (at least during my only experience there while buying) but I hope this doesn't mean bad quality considering my mattress doesn't look so good after less than two months :/

Donald G. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Nov 2, 2019

We had a great experience at Bed doctor. Johnny Garland was great. He made a lot of suggestions about the type of mattress we would like to sleep on. The store mainly carries Sealy ,Sterns and Foster and a few other brands we did not know. It was a very pleasant experience and we are looking forward to enjoying our new bed.

Lo R. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Oct 23, 2019

I was under a time crunch to get a bed. No one could meet my deadline so I went to the BedDrs. Anthony was terrific! He helped me find the right bed for me and he delivered it within my time frame. The prices beat every other store I had gone to. The bed is terrific!
I would not hesitate to recommend this store for your mattress needs. I hope they are successful in their business for a long time.

Judith B. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Oct 15, 2019

We bought our beds at Bed DRS because the mattresses were top quality, at the best price. The closer for us was the customer service. Anthony was patient, caring, and genuinely interested in us getting the bed we wanted. He didn't pressure us, yet was helpful in any way he could be. Bravo!
If you are looking for a new bed, ask for Anthony, one of the owners.

Kelly G. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Sept 28, 2019

After months of frustration trying online bed in a box mattresses, I gave up. After a totally painful, sleepless night on my latest try I dragged myself into Bed Drs. I was helped by Anthony who patiently listened to my bed saga. He made several recommendations and advised me to test each one in the store. I asked a million questions and spent easily 2 hours there. Once I laid on the Tempur-pedic I knew it was the one. Of course it's a pricey bed so I had to also try pretty much every other bed in the store just to be totally sure. I never felt rushed or pressured. I decided to take the plunge and was even more excited to learn I qualified for two years of zero % financing. Delivery was impeccable and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
I highly recommend Bed Drs! Sleep is detrimental to your health. Spend the extra money- you'll be happy you did! I'm sleeping totally pain free and through the night in the wonderful recommendation I received from Anthony! Thank you!!!

Daniella J. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Nov 8, 2018

Bed DRS is the BEST!!! If you're in the market for a new bed, talk to Anthony! I trusted his advice so much so, that I had him ship a new mattress to me in New York! I have NEVER slept better! Thank you Anthony and team for all of your help and advice! I'll never go anywhere else again.

Alexandra D. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★ Nov 2, 2018

It's been almost 10 years since we bought a mattress, and things have really changed! I did alot of online research before visiting this store, but still wasnt sure what would be best for my husband and I who are very different in size.
Johnny was incredibly helpful and patient as we tried different options and ultimately took a week to make our decision. There was no high pressure sales and we got a very fair price. Hoping for some sweet zzz's and I feel very confident with their 4-month trial policy.
Unfortunately, there was a mistake on our order and part of it was damaged so we're waiting on the replacement which means having to sleep on the wrong mattress they delivered until then.

Danny L. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Sept 18, 2018

I ran across Bed DRS on the web. Decided to contact them, and see if they ship to NY; I was glad to find out they do. I had a gentleman by the name of Anthony help me out over the phone, and guide me to the perfect mattress for me and my wife. We love it; it came packed nicely & in a timely manner. We will be ordering with them again, and also referring our family and friends.

Cynthia T. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Sept 6, 2018

We moved back to AZ without our old bed. The search for a new bed has become so much more complicated. Online beds, in-store beds...yikes! We went to Bed DRS and just enjoyed the experience. There was no pressure. We met both of the nice guys who work there. We ended up buying the Bed DRS brand, and we have loved every night on our new bed. Thank you, Bed DRS!!!!

Justin D. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Mar 18, 2018

Larry A. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Feb 28, 2018

We moved to Scottsdale and needed two beds right away. Johnny made sure they were delivered on time. When one of the beds was not as firm as we expected, he had it replaced at no charge and no argument. He stands behind his product.

Amy reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 25

I recently purchased an adjustable base with complete mattress and topper from Anthony at their Tatum Blvd location and couldn't be more thrilled!! Out of countless options, I was feeling lost on which bed combo to purchase, especially bc I suffer from chronic pain and GI issues. Having an excellent bed is imperative... Anthony took out all of the guess work! When I came in, he had narrowed my needs down to two choices, I went with his top recommended and am blown away! (I purchased the Lavish+Posh Renew series with the Leggett and Platt, fully adjust base). For the entire past week I have slept w ZERO back pain! I haven't been able to say that in nearly 7 years! Thank you again Bed Drs, and of course Anthony, for your care, support and excellent customer service!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Laurie reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 15

We recently bought 3 beds from Bed DRS. We are so pleased with the beds. Two of the beds are the Bed DRS own brand and they are amazing! The third bed is Bed In a Box brand. Bed DRS is the only place in town where you can buy one! They will do a "sleep mapping" for you as well. Ours was so accurate and now we are all sleeping so comfortably and peacefully.

Joey and Anthony were so patient and helpful. They understand that this is a big and important purchase and we were never rushed or pushed into something that we didn't want.

If you are in the market for a new bed, do yourself a favor and let them help you!

Sam reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 18

We had read the reviews about the excellent service and prices. We were not disappointed. Anthony makes it go so easy you'd think he was up the street. Bought the bed in box mattress per his recommendation. Wonderful choice. Bought the Serta custom base and even though pricey. Worth every dollar. You'll have it for years and considering the time in bed you'll be glad you spent extra. Night light vibration and full control of the bed is beyond words. Go for it.

Lindsey Goldman reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Jan 03, 2018

Had a wonderful experience here after trying to find the right mattress at 8 other stores in the valley. Johnny was great and definitely knows what he is doing. Looking forward to receiving our new bed!

Ebube reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ January 5

Simply Outstanding service!!!

I found these guys through a link on Amazon. I called and spoke to Anthony, what a CAPITAL fellow! ... I bought the Beautyrest Smartmotion 2.0 Base x 2 from him over the telephone.

The Item was purchased and shipped from Arizona to Texas, delivered and set up in my home on time by professionals all for a VERY VERY SWEET PRICE, when compared to local dealers . Anthony managed it every step of the way.Needless to say I am actively encouraging my pals to buy from him and I encourage everyone to buy from him too.Meanwhile I'm saving up for another base for my guest room.

Kathy C. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Nov 12, 2017

Kathleen M. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Oct 28, 2017

My husband and I had been looking around for a mattress for a few weeks prior to visiting Bed Drs. When we first stepped foot in the store, we knew it was much more special than the other mattress stores we visited. Johnny G was sincerely friendly, helpful, and amazingly knowledgeable about beds and sleep. He took the time to help us find what works best for us and we couldn’t be happier with our choice! When leaving the store my husband said, “That was the best buying experience of anything that I’ve ever had!? Later that night, out of the blue, he said “I want to text Johnny right now to tell him how much fun I had shopping for a mattress!? We will definitely be back and would absolutely recommend Bed Drs to all of our family and friends. Thank you for such a warm welcome, your help, and kindness Johnny G!

Adam L. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Oct 08, 2017

LOVE Bed DRS, especially Johnny at the Scottsdale location!!! He was inviting, helpful, knowledgeable and most of all HONEST! He didn't try to up-sell me on something I didn't need. He was a great listener and found the best mattress for my needs/budget. I highly recommend Bed DRS over any other store. Wonderful customer service!

Kevin C. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Sep 19, 2017

They did an exceptional job, NO High Pressure sales tactics. Nice selection and at a fair price. No need to go anywhere else. Johnny will take good care of you!

Cathy L.  reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★ Jul 25, 2017

Hello again Anthony. Right after I read your email the mattress was delivered. I could not wait to try it! I'm not sure if Tyfanny told you, but I have MS, and it's rare that I wake up feeling good. This mattress is WONDERFUL! For the first time, in a loooong time, I woke up feeling well rested and no pain. Thanks again Anthony... I will DEFINITELY recommend it! Have a great day

Annika reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Jul 19, 2017

Johnny is awesome! He is very personable and will help you find the perfect bed! HE DOES NOT PRESSURE PEOPLE LIKE MOST COMPANIES DO! He is nice to chat to while shopping and made the whole experience enjoyable thanks again Johnny!

Scott reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 16

It finally came time for my wife and I to purchase a new mattress and we are very happy that we found Bed Drs and Anthony to to help with the process. Bed Drs are the only dealer in AZ for the "bed in a box" brand mattress and carry that privilege excellently. Anthony was very knowledgeable on all the products and extremely low pressure and very friendly.

Anthony was very accommodating for our schedule to bring my wife back to the showroom and provided amazing customer service when it came to getting the additional pillows we purchased delivered to us.

I would recommend Anthony and Bed Drs to any friend or family along with everyone else.

Lynsey S. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★

There's a reason why BedDRS gets such fantastic reviews. Excellent customer service, quality mattresses and extremely competitive prices. Johnny was a pleasure to deal with. We are very much looking forward to our mattress arriving. Thanks Johnny!

Cherie reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 8

This review is way overdue. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Bed Drs. My husband and I decided to take the plunge and invest in a really good mattress. We were drawn to Bed Drs because they do a full analysis of how you sleep and what mattress might best suit your needs.

After finding out what type of mattress would work best for us, Anthony walked us through the store explaining what our options were and why. He took his time with us and didn't try to sell us up into a more expensive option. We felt like he truly wanted us to be happy with our purchase. We picked a foam mattress and they delivered it within days. Delivery and set up was super easy and convenient.

At first we loved the new mattress...but then we started to feel like we made the wrong choice. We realized we're spring mattress people...not foam. My husband called Anthony and he couldn't have been nicer. He went above and beyond to accommodate us again. He didn't make us feel bad or that we were inconveniencing him.

I truly can't say enough good things about these guys. I have already recommended them to family and friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Bed Drs for your incredible customer service. The only thing I'd do differently is write this review immediately instead of waiting a few weeks:)

Alicia H. reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ Jul 07, 2017

Wes was so knowledgeable and helpful. I told him what I needed and was able to make a decision within a few minutes. It was the easiest, low-keyed mattress purchase I've ever made. Quick and easy! Thank you!

Brittney reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ April 2

Jonny was kind and super helpful!!! Can't wait for the new mattress!!!

Scott reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 22

I highly recommend Bed DRS. I recently moved from upstate NY and needed a new mattress. I visited several mattress stores, including large chains, and felt like the salespeople were more interested in getting my money than finding me the right mattress. From the moment I entered Bed DRS until I left, I could tell Johnny G. was trying to find me the best value on the mattress that best fit my needs. If you're in the market for a mattress, it's worth the longer drive to Bed DRS.

Antoinette reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ April 5

Very friendly and low prices. I will definitely be back.

Greg reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ November 1

Spectacular and friendly customer service and the pricing is excellent.

Darleen reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 16

Johnny G is the best ! If you need a mattress this is the place to go, I could not recommend coming here anymore!! Great selection, exceptional service ! Go here first you won't regret it!

Aulani reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ February 29

Johnny at Bed Drs was THE reason I bought a bed. Truly one of the best customer service experiences I can remember. Today, I received a note in the mail from Johnny thanking me for my purchase. I would certainly recommend Bed Drs to support small business and get great service.

Christian reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ September 3

Great service from John Garland at the Scottsdale location. No problems with shopping for a bed, no high-pressure hassling phone calls and delivery went smooth as can be. I'm really looking forward to spending Labor Day weekend on the new bed!

Dylan reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ March 7, 2016 ·

Johnny at Bed Drs was extremely helpful in selecting a bed that fit us. He also got us the best deal possible compared to any other store. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Renay reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ September 4

So excited to get my new bed. Johnny was fantastic to work with and so knowledgeable.

Michelle reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ March 8

Great company! Anthony helped me find the perfect mattress sets with by far the best prices in town! Thanks again!

Jim reviewed Bed DRS — ★★★★★ July 20

Fantastic place to buy a bed. Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff, and FAST delivery with VERY reasonable prices. Absolutely stunning performance.

Wendy 3 months ago - ★★★★★

We have been to other stores to purchase a mattress but Bed DRS made our purchase one of the easiest!! Anthony was a pleasure to work with from the second we walked in and addressed any concerns we had. We would highly recommend!!

A M 4 months ago - ★★★★★

Excellent store with amazing prices. Very accommodating attendants that offered a good deal for a floor model. Slept on it so far for a week, astonished. Recommended

Steven 8 months ago - ★★★★★

Great experience, a good guy with good intentions for you to sleep well. Very positive experience.

Ryan a year ago - ★★★★★

I shopped Mattress Firm,  American Furniture and a couple of little other mattress stores,  and I should have gone here first.  Talk about people who care if you sleep or not!!!  These guys really know what they are doing!  Don't even bother with the other places!  Prices are unbeatable and service is unmatchable!

W.G. 9 months ago - ★★★★★

Very good prices and selection, low pressure, friendly salespeople.

Amy a month ago  - ★★★★★

I recently purchased an adjustable base with complete mattress and topper from Anthony at their Tatum Blvd location and couldn't be more thrilled!! Out of countless options, I was feeling lost on which bed combo to purchase, especially bc I suffer from chronic pain and GI issues. Having an excellent bed is imperative... Anthony took out all of the guess work! When I came in, he had narrowed my needs down to two choices, I went with his top recommended and am blown away! (I purchased the Lavish+Posh Renew series with the Leggett and Platt, fully adjust base). For the entire past week I have slept w ZERO back pain! I haven't been able to say that in nearly 7 years! Thank you again Bed Drs, and of course Anthony, for your care, support and excellent customer service!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Steve  in the last week  - ★★★★★

Anthony was very helpful when we purchased our new Bed.

Ivan  11 months ago  - ★★★★★

Best service ever!!!!!!! It's a family owned and operated business and the employee there was extremely helpful. He took the time to explain the different options I had and offered to work with me until I got the perfect item for me. He actually cared about my opinion and took the time to listen to what I wanted. He didn't push any product and wasn't pressuring me or rushing me to buy anything until I was sure. I strongly recommend this place for your mattress and pillow needs!